The Assignment TV Show

Where to watch

TBN’s JCTV channel

Playing Mondays at 9:00 am Pacific and 12:00 pm Eastern
Playing Fridays at 5:00 am Pacific and 8:00 am Eastern on TBN’s JCTV
Watch it live on JCTV or you can watch it live by downloading TBN’s free app and watch it live on your mobile device.

ATT U-Verse U-FAMILY TV

Playing at 9:00 am Pacific and 12:00 pm Eastern on ATT U-Verse U-Family TV Channel 570.
If you miss it you can catch it again Friday at 5:00 am (I’d DVR it)!

Sweden / Norway

PREMIÄR!!!!
Kanal10 TV-tablå! The Assignment show varje lördag kl 19.30-20.00, – följ med skolans team till en onådd folkgrupp.

PREMIERE!!
Kanal10 television schedule! The Assignment show every Saturday at 19:30 to 20:00, – join the school team to an unreached ethnic group

Coming soon to New York